Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Lavender Sky Health Review (2026): What Is Verified, What Is Pending

Lavender Sky Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. It has no rankable price in our database as of September 4, 2026; it is listed so the candidate universe is complete. Verification status: unverified.

27/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. It is provisional because pricing has not been directly verified, so the cost component is incomplete. How the score works.

Lavender Sky Health pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Lavender Sky Health offers compounded tirzepatide, but we have not yet verified its current price directly, so it is listed without a ranked price. Verification status: unverified.

Semaglutide

Lavender Sky Health offers compounded semaglutide, but we have not yet verified its current price directly, so it is listed without a ranked price. Verification status: unverified.

Every plan we track for Lavender Sky Health

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
semaglutidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month —— —— unverified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month —— —— unverified
source

Lavender Sky's pharmacy-state coverage page states it serves all 50 states and DC and publishes pharmacy-by-state availability; its pricing page lists many dose, quantity, pharmacy and beyond-use-date tiers with equivalents from about $95 (semaglutide) and $105 (tirzepatide) per month. The roster is provider-verified; 503A/503B status must be checked per pharmacy. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

What works in Lavender Sky Health's favor

  • Names every partner pharmacy and the formulation each one supplies (base tirzepatide, or tirzepatide with B6, B12, glycine, levocarnitine or niacinamide), which is rare transparency
  • Offers brand-name Zepbound (vials, pens, KwikPens), Mounjaro, Wegovy, Ozempic, oral Wegovy and oral orforglipron (listed as Foundayo) on a $25 per month plan plus the medication cost
  • Publishes a decision aid comparing medications, pharmacies, additives, prices and supply lengths

What to weigh against it

  • Compounded plan prices are shown per pharmacy on the site and are not yet captured in our database
  • Consultation fee is billed separately and is not included in the medication prices shown
  • Additive formulations (B6, B12, glycine, levocarnitine, niacinamide) have no evidence of benefit when combined with a GLP-1

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
paid
Dose-based price increases
Pending verification
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide
Pharmacy type
Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation — AbsoluteRx / Nova, Alchemist, Apothecary / New Life Rx, Boudreaux, Empower, Hallandale, OptioRx, Red Rock, ReviveRx, Southend, South Lake, Strive, Vios
States served
All 50 states reported
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Provider consultation; monthly shipments

Is Lavender Sky Health legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Lavender Sky Health. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (unverified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: yes: AbsoluteRx / Nova, Alchemist, Apothecary / New Life Rx, Boudreaux, Empower, Hallandale, OptioRx, Red Rock, ReviveRx, Southend, South Lake, Strive, Vios (Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation), provider-stated.
  • States served published: yes, all 50.
  • Consultation type: booked consult — A consultation is booked and billed separately (provider-described).
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Verification status: unverified. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: Cancel anytime.
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: no prepaid plan recorded.
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: not recorded; introductory prices are modeled as introductory rather than treated as coupons, and we do not publish promotion codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Lavender Sky Health

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (92/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • Trimi — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,500, verified).

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Semaglutide price (standard, month-to-month)not publishedprovider page—unverified
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)not publishedprovider page—unverified
Membership / program feenoneprovider pages—unverified
Shipping / consultationincluded / paidprovider pages—unverified
Dispensing pharmacyNetwork of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation: AbsoluteRx / Nova, Alchemist, Apothecary / New Life Rx, Boudreaux, Empower, Hallandale, OptioRx, Red Rock, ReviveRx, Southend, South Lake, Strive, Viosprovider disclosure—provider-stated
States servedall 50provider statement—provider-stated
CancellationCancel anytimeprovider terms—provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Lavender Sky Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. It has no rankable price in our database as of September 4, 2026; it is listed so the candidate universe is complete. Verification status: unverified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Semaglutide (standard, month-to-month plan): no rankable price. Advertised from about $95 per month as a dose- and pharmacy-dependent equivalent on multi-month supplies; not a standard month-to-month price. The pricing page lists many dose, quantity, pharmacy and beyond-use-date tiers.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, month-to-month plan): no rankable price. Advertised from about $105 per month as a dose- and pharmacy-dependent equivalent on multi-month supplies; not a standard month-to-month price.

Fees and what the price includes

Shipping is included. A consultation fee is billed separately. Whether the price changes with dose is not confirmed.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

Because Lavender Sky Health has no rankable price, the structure below is what a patient should expect to reconstruct from its checkout: the recurring medication price at the starting and highest dose, any membership or program fee and its introductory rate, the plan length behind any headline figure, and what happens to the price at renewal. Until those are published or captured, the twelve-month cost cannot be stated, and we do not guess it.

Compared with the field

Lavender Sky Health is not ranked, so it has no position in the field; it will enter the ranking automatically when a price is verified.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

The provider reports serving all fifty states. Dispensing: Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation. Named pharmacies: AbsoluteRx / Nova, Alchemist, Apothecary / New Life Rx, Boudreaux, Empower, Hallandale, OptioRx, Red Rock, ReviveRx, Southend, South Lake, Strive, Vios. Commitment: month-to-month. Cancellation: Cancel anytime.

Questions to ask Lavender Sky Health before paying

Ask, in writing: Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Names every partner pharmacy and the formulation each one supplies (base tirzepatide, or tirzepatide with B6, B12, glycine, levocarnitine or niacinamide), which is rare transparency. Offers brand-name Zepbound (vials, pens, KwikPens), Mounjaro, Wegovy, Ozempic, oral Wegovy and oral orforglipron (listed as Foundayo) on a $25 per month plan plus the medication cost. Publishes a decision aid comparing medications, pharmacies, additives, prices and supply lengths.

What to weigh against it

Compounded plan prices are shown per pharmacy on the site and are not yet captured in our database. Consultation fee is billed separately and is not included in the medication prices shown. Additive formulations (B6, B12, glycine, levocarnitine, niacinamide) have no evidence of benefit when combined with a GLP-1.

Who should choose Lavender Sky Health

Price-focused patients. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Lavender Sky Health legitimate? What we can verify

Lavender Sky Health operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices could not be pinned down from its own pages, which is a transparency failure rather than evidence of wrongdoing. It names its dispensing pharmacy (AbsoluteRx / Nova, Alchemist, Apothecary / New Life Rx, Boudreaux), which lets a patient verify the license. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Lavender Sky Health complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Lavender Sky Health for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. A consultation fee is billed separately.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation type: booked consult. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Lavender Sky Health

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (92) at $1,668 for twelve months; Trimi has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,500, verified). Side-by-side: Lavender Sky Health vs NexLife.

Update history

No price changes or corrections have been logged for Lavender Sky Health since tracking began on August 25, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source.

How we verified this

Lavender Sky's pharmacy-state coverage page states it serves all 50 states and DC and publishes pharmacy-by-state availability; its pricing page lists many dose, quantity, pharmacy and beyond-use-date tiers with equivalents from about $95 (semaglutide) and $105 (tirzepatide) per month. The roster is provider-verified; 503A/503B status must be checked per pharmacy. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

Questions people ask about Lavender Sky Health

How much does Lavender Sky Health cost?

We do not have a rankable price. Lavender Sky's pharmacy-state coverage page states it serves all 50 states and DC and publishes pharmacy-by-state availability; its pricing page lists many dose, quantity, pharmacy and beyond-use-date tiers with equivalents from about $95 (semaglutide) and $105 (tirzepatide) per month. The roster is provider-verified; 503A/503B status must be checked per pharmacy. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

Is Lavender Sky Health verified?

No. Its prices are pending verification or its public pages conflict, so it is listed and not ranked.

Is Lavender Sky Health legit?

Lavender Sky Health prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are not yet verified against its own pages, and it names its pharmacy. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Lavender Sky Health's cancellation policy?

Cancel anytime. Commitment: month-to-month. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Lavender Sky Health use?

Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation. Named pharmacies: AbsoluteRx / Nova, Alchemist, Apothecary / New Life Rx, Boudreaux, Empower, Hallandale, OptioRx, Red Rock, ReviveRx, Southend, South Lake, Strive, Vios.

Compare Lavender Sky Health with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →