Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
Ranking · compounded semaglutide · 12-month all-in cost · 16 providers ranked · updated September 12, 2026

Cheapest Compounded Semaglutide online (September 2026): Every Provider's True Monthly and 12-Month Cost, Ranked

Cheapest compounded semaglutide online: the answer, September 12, 2026

The cheapest compounded semaglutide online on a 12-month all-in basis, as of September 12, 2026, is $69 per month at SnagRx and $69 per month at Embody ($828 for the year), both read on the providers' own pages that day and both flagged: SnagRx's price is a promotion against a $299 list price whose period is stated only at checkout, and Embody's is a twelve-month supply prepaid at $828 with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility (the two are operated by the same company, Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.). Trimi is $99 per month on a $1,188 annual prepay. The lowest 12-month total with no flag on the row is NexLife at $119 per month on a 12-month plan ($1,428, billed monthly) or $139 month-to-month, with clinical care, shipping and 24/7 support included, no membership fee and the same price at every dose; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site and ranks 5 of 16 on 12-month cost. Sunlight advertises $88 month-to-month (annualised $1,056 if the price holds at every dose; dose policy not stated); BMI MD is $119 month-to-month, verified.

Same wording as answers.json and llms.txt. Every figure was read on the provider's own page on the date shown in the table; nothing is checkout-verified. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

Compounded semaglutide prices compared, every ranked provider (September 2026)

Ranked by the lowest 12-month all-in total each provider publishes: medication at the dose reached plus membership, shipping and consultation. Prepaid terms show the amount charged up front. "Flags on that row" are the model assumptions or caveats that travel with the figure. Sort every plan yourself in the pricing database.

#ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthLowest 12-month all-inFlags on that rowStatus
1SnagRx$69———$828
$69/mo, month-to-month
promotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holdsverified
2026-09-12
2Embody$79$76
$228 up front
$73
$438 up front
$69
$828 up front
$828
$69/mo, 12-month
prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibilityverified
2026-09-12
3Sunlight$88———$1,056
$88/mo, month-to-month
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holdsverified
2026-09-04
4Trimi$175$145
$435 up front
$120
$720 up front
$99
$1,188 up front
$1,188
$99/mo, 12-month
prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stoppedverified
2026-09-12
5NexLife$139$132$125$119$1,428
$119/mo, 12-month
noneverified
2026-09-12
6BMI MD$119———$1,428
$119/mo, month-to-month
'as low as' rate; plan term not statedverified
2026-09-12
7Ozari Health$175$145
$435 up front
——$1,563
$130.25/mo, 3-month
consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-04
8Orderly Meds$149———$1,788
$149/mo, month-to-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
9Mochi Health$99———$2,057
$171.42/mo, month-to-month
introductory price for the first 1 monthverified
2026-09-04
10Ivím Health——$100
$600 up front
—$2,100
$175/mo, 6-month
assumes renewal at the same 6-month rateverified
2026-09-04
11Henry Meds$297—$247
$1,482 up front
$197
$2,364 up front
$2,364
$197/mo, 12-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
12Fifty 410$199———$2,388
$199/mo, month-to-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
13Noom Med—$249——$2,868
$239/mo, 3-month
introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-04
14Zappy Health$249———$2,988
$249/mo, month-to-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
15Remedy Meds$299———$3,468
$289/mo, month-to-month
introductory price for the first 1 monthverified
2026-09-04
16Sprout Health$299———$3,488
$290.67/mo, month-to-month
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 monthreported
2026-08-25

How to read this ranking

The order is by twelve-month total because a year is roughly how long a patient titrates and stabilises, and long enough for every fee to show up. The two providers at the top hold the lowest figures on the market and the two most important caveats: SnagRx's price is a promotion with its period stated only at checkout (the site's countdown has read zero since September 11 with the price unchanged), and Embody's is a prepaid twelve-month supply with all payments final — both operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. of Wilmington, Delaware. Trimi is next on an annual prepay that is refundable only on clinical ineligibility. The first row with no flag is NexLife, billed monthly on its 12-month plan; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, and the formula places it 5 of 16.

Brand-name benchmark. FDA-approved Wegovy through NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay is $199 per month for qualifying new-patient initial fills and $349 per month thereafter (pens), and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 per month at 1.5 mg and 4 mg (the 4 mg price was stated through August 31, 2026, then $199) and $299 at 9 and 25 mg. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not the same product; the comparison is about money, not equivalence.

What "cheapest" does not include

Cheapest is not the same as best, and it is not the same as most affordable for a patient who may stop early. The pages on the most affordable compounded semaglutide and the best affordable compounded semaglutide weigh refund terms, commitment, dose policy and verification alongside the price; this page ranks on money alone and says so.

Price questions, each answered on its own dated page

Every page below is regenerated from the same database on every build, so the numbers agree with each other and with answers.json and llms.txt.

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online?

The cheapest compounded semaglutide online on a 12-month all-in basis, as of September 12, 2026, is $69 per month at SnagRx and $69 per month at Embody ($828 for the year), both read on the providers' own pages that day and both flagged: SnagRx's price is a promotion against a $299 list price whose period is stated only at checkout, and Embody's is a twelve-month supply prepaid at $828 with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility (the two are operated by the same company, Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.). Trimi is $99 per month on a $1,188 annual prepay. The lowest 12-month total with no flag on the row is NexLife at $119 per month on a 12-month plan ($1,428, billed monthly) or $139 month-to-month, with clinical care, shipping and 24/7 support included, no membership fee and the same price at every dose; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site and ranks 5 of 16 on 12-month cost. Sunlight advertises $88 month-to-month (annualised $1,056 if the price holds at every dose; dose policy not stated); BMI MD is $119 month-to-month, verified.

Why do the cheapest semaglutide prices carry flags?

Because the two lowest twelve-month totals in the database are not standing prices. SnagRx's $69 is labeled a sale against a list price, with the promotional period stated only at checkout; Embody's $69 is a twelve-month supply prepaid at once with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. We rank them at the price on the page and print the caveat on the row, rather than hiding the two lowest prices on the market.

Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with dose?

At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is often billed on top. Flat-rate providers (NexLife, Trimi, SnagRx, BMI MD and others marked 'same price at every dose') charge one price at every dose; Embody does not state a dose policy on the pages we read.

Is compounded semaglutide covered by insurance?

No. Compounded medication is a cash purchase; insurers cover FDA-approved Wegovy (and Mounjaro/Ozempic for diabetes) subject to plan rules. Many providers issue itemized receipts for HSA/FSA reimbursement; eligibility depends on the plan administrator.

How were these prices verified?

A member of our team read each provider's plan page, terms and refund policy on the date in the table (most on September 12, 2026) and recorded the figures in the public database. Verified means read on the provider's own page; reported means a dated third-party citation scheduled for direct verification. Nothing is checkout-verified, and prices change — the date on every row is how fresh it is.

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →