Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Yucca Health Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $225/Month All-In on the 6-month Plan (Verified)

Yucca Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,700 (6-month plan, verified), which places it 15 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

61/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Yucca Health pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Yucca Health charges $258 per month on a month-to-month plan, $248 per month on a 3-month plan, and $225 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $225 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,700 (6-month plan). The page states a lifetime lock on the six-month rate. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.

Every plan we track for Yucca Health

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $258$258 $258$3,096 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injection3-month $248$248 $248$2,976 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injection6-month $225$225 $225$2,700 verified
source

Tirzepatide plan page read first-party on 2026-09-04, 09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12: $258 monthly; $744 per 3 months ($248/month); $1,350 per 6 months ($225/month) with an auto-applied 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' locking $225/month on the six-month plan; 'your price stays flat at every dose level'; free provider consultation, injection kit and 2-day shipping included; Klarna, Affirm and Afterpay offered. No 12-month plan. Semaglutide is offered but its plan page was not read. Refund policy (2026-08-13, Brand Merchants Network LLC): all sales final once the prescription is submitted. LegitScript badge displayed; registry not checked.

What works in Yucca Health's favor

  • Prices with totals printed on the page; 'price stays flat at every dose level'; stated lifetime lock on the six-month rate
  • Provider consultation, injection kit and 2-day shipping included
  • Dated refund policy naming its legal operator; LegitScript badge displayed

What to weigh against it

  • $225 on six months is $86 above NexLife's twelve-month rate and $106 above Embody's; no 12-month plan
  • All sales final once the prescription is submitted
  • Pharmacies and prescribers described rather than named; membership terms not stated

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
Separate program fee; amount pending verification
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
No — flat price at every dose
Price lock
Stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan
Cancellation
All sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if found ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13)
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide
Pharmacy type
not named on the pages read
States served
Pending verification
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Free provider consultation included; prescribers described, not named, on the pages read
Operator
Brand Merchants Network LLC (refund policy, 2026-08-13)

Is Yucca Health legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Yucca Health. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: not published; ask which 503A or 503B pharmacy fills your prescription and verify its license.
  • States served published: no; confirm eligibility at checkout.
  • Consultation type: Free provider consultation included; prescribers described, not named, on the pages read; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Legal operator: Brand Merchants Network LLC (refund policy, 2026-08-13)
  • Verification status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: All sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if found ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13).
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: see the cancellation terms: All sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if found ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13)
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: The page states a lifetime lock on the six-month rate. We do not publish promotional codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Yucca Health

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • Peak Wellness — closest on 12-month total ($2,784, $84 more); same price at every dose; verified.
  • Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) — closest on 12-month total ($2,904, $204 more); same price at every dose; reported.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)$258/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (standard, 3-month)$248/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (standard, 6-month)$225/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Membership / program feenot confirmedprovider pagesSeptember 12, 2026verified
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesSeptember 12, 2026verified
Dispensing pharmacynot named on the pages readprovider disclosureSeptember 12, 2026provider-stated
States servedunknownprovider statementSeptember 12, 2026provider-stated
CancellationAll sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if found ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13)provider termsSeptember 12, 2026provider-stated
OperatorBrand Merchants Network LLC (refund policy, 2026-08-13)provider terms / refund policySeptember 12, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Yucca Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,700 (6-month plan, verified), which places it 15 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $258 per month. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $258 per month, billed monthly, no commitment.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 3-month plan): $248 per month; $744 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $744 billed every 3 months ($248/month).
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 6-month plan): $225 per month; $1,350 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $1,350 billed every 6 months ($225/month); 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' auto-applied.

Fees and what the price includes

Whether a separate membership or program fee applies has not been confirmed. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. The price does not change with dose.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The lowest rate is tied to a 6-month plan billed up front ($1,350); the twelve-month figure assumes renewal at the same rate. The price does not move with dose, which removes the largest hidden cost in this market; a patient at 15 mg pays what a patient at 2.5 mg pays.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Yucca Health's lowest twelve-month total of $2,700 is $1,272 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and below the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 15 of 34. On the value score it scores 61 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, flexibility, care.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

A complete list of states served has not been published; confirm eligibility at checkout before paying. The dispensing pharmacy and its 503A or 503B status are not published; ask at intake and verify the license. Commitment: month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan. Cancellation: All sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if found ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13).

Questions to ask Yucca Health before paying

Ask, in writing: Is there any membership, program, consultation or shipping fee beyond the medication price? If I stop early, what is refunded on the prepaid term, and what is the notice period? What is the promotional period, and what is the price after it ends? How do I cancel, how much notice is required, and is there a fee? Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Prices with totals printed on the page; 'price stays flat at every dose level'; stated lifetime lock on the six-month rate. Provider consultation, injection kit and 2-day shipping included. Dated refund policy naming its legal operator; LegitScript badge displayed.

What to weigh against it

$225 on six months is $86 above NexLife's twelve-month rate and $106 above Embody's; no 12-month plan. All sales final once the prescription is submitted. Pharmacies and prescribers described rather than named; membership terms not stated.

Who should choose Yucca Health

Patients who want a flat-at-every-dose price with a stated lifetime lock on the six-month plan and can accept an all-sales-final policy. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Yucca Health legitimate? What we can verify

Yucca Health operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices were verified against its own pages, which is the first test. It does not name its pharmacy on the pages we read, which is the first question to ask. Its legal operator is stated in its terms (Brand Merchants Network LLC (refund policy, 2026-08-13)). We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Yucca Health complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Yucca Health for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

The page states a lifetime lock on the six-month rate. We do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation: Free provider consultation included; prescribers described, not named, on the pages read; a patient who needs a video visit should ask whether one is available. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Yucca Health

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); Peak Wellness is priced closest to Yucca Health ($2,784 for twelve months); Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) is priced closest to Yucca Health ($2,904 for twelve months).

Update history

Record created and verified first-party on September 12, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source. Price history.

How we verified this

Tirzepatide plan page read first-party on 2026-09-04, 09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12: $258 monthly; $744 per 3 months ($248/month); $1,350 per 6 months ($225/month) with an auto-applied 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' locking $225/month on the six-month plan; 'your price stays flat at every dose level'; free provider consultation, injection kit and 2-day shipping included; Klarna, Affirm and Afterpay offered. No 12-month plan. Semaglutide is offered but its plan page was not read. Refund policy (2026-08-13, Brand Merchants Network LLC): all sales final once the prescription is submitted. LegitScript badge displayed; registry not checked.

Questions people ask about Yucca Health

How much does Yucca Health cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $2,700 on the 6-month plan (verified), or $225 per month averaged; the first month costs $225. $1,350 billed every 6 months ($225/month); 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' auto-applied.

Is Yucca Health verified?

Yes for the plans marked verified: the prices were checked against the provider's own pages on the date shown.

Is Yucca Health legit?

Yucca Health prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are verified against its own pages, and it does not publicly name its pharmacy, which a patient should ask for before paying. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Yucca Health's cancellation policy?

All sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if found ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13). Commitment: month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Yucca Health use?

It has not published its dispensing pharmacy on the pages we read. Ask at intake and verify the pharmacy's license in your state.

Who operates Yucca Health?

Its terms and refund policy name Brand Merchants Network LLC (refund policy, 2026-08-13).

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →