Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
Ranking · compounded semaglutide · value score among providers at or below $1,500 a year · updated September 12, 2026

Best Affordable Compounded Semaglutide online (September 2026): Ranked by Value Score, Not Price Alone

Best affordable compounded semaglutide online: the answer, September 12, 2026

Among compounded semaglutide providers with a 12-month all-in total at or below $1,500, the best on our value score (cost 45, transparency 20, flexibility 15, care 10, verification 10) as of September 12, 2026 is NexLife (91), then SnagRx (90), then Trimi (85), then Embody (82), then BMI MD (77). NexLife, a commercial partner of this site, holds the top score by 1 point over SnagRx and is not the cheapest: on 12-month cost alone it ranks 5 of 16. The score is computed by published code and can be recomputed from the downloadable data.

Same wording as answers.json and llms.txt. Every figure was read on the provider's own page on the date shown in the table; nothing is checkout-verified. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

Best affordable compounded semaglutide: the affordable band, ranked by value score

The affordable band is every ranked provider whose lowest 12-month all-in total is at or below $1,500 (6 of 16). Within it, the order is the value score: 45 points for cost relative to the cheapest, 20 for transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification. How the score works.

#ProviderValue scoreLowest 12-month all-inMonth-to-monthSame price at every doseCancellationFlagsStatus
1NexLife editor's pick91/100$1,428
$119/mo
$139yescancel anytimenoneverified
2026-09-12
2SnagRx90/100$828
$69/mo
$69yescancel anytimepromotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holdsverified
2026-09-12
3Trimi85/100$1,188
$99/mo
$175yessee reviewprepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stoppedverified
2026-09-12
4Embody82/100$828
$69/mo
$79not statedall sales finalprepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibilityverified
2026-09-12
5BMI MD77/100$1,428
$119/mo
$119yesall sales final'as low as' rate; plan term not statedverified
2026-09-12
6Sunlight61/100$1,056
$88/mo
$88not statedsee reviewshipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holdsverified
2026-09-04

Reading the score

NexLife leads at 91, 1 point ahead of SnagRx at 90. The gap is small and the reasons are specific: NexLife gives up cost points to the flagged $119 rows but takes the transparency and care points for a stated price lock, an all-inclusive price, 24/7 support and a cancel-anytime subscription; SnagRx takes full cost points and full flexibility points and loses on transparency (no price lock; the promotional period is not on the page) and care (no 24/7 support stated). Trimi scores 85 with a full ladder, totals printed and a dated refund policy, docked for taking payment before provider review and for a commitment that does not end when renewal stops. Embody scores 82: the lowest totals in the database, held back by all-final payments, a rotating sale label and no dose-price statement.

Disclosure that belongs next to this table. NexLife is a commercial partner of this site. It leads this ranking by one point under a formula published before this build, and it loses the price ranking on the same data (fifth of 16 on 12-month cost). Both facts are printed because a ranking a partner cannot lose is not a ranking. The score can be recomputed from providers.json.

Brand-name benchmark. FDA-approved Wegovy through NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay is $199 per month for qualifying new-patient initial fills and $349 per month thereafter (pens), and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 per month at 1.5 mg and 4 mg (the 4 mg price was stated through August 31, 2026, then $199) and $299 at 9 and 25 mg. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not the same product; the comparison is about money, not equivalence.

Price questions, each answered on its own dated page

Every page below is regenerated from the same database on every build, so the numbers agree with each other and with answers.json and llms.txt.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best affordable compounded semaglutide online?

Among compounded semaglutide providers with a 12-month all-in total at or below $1,500, the best on our value score (cost 45, transparency 20, flexibility 15, care 10, verification 10) as of September 12, 2026 is NexLife (91), then SnagRx (90), then Trimi (85), then Embody (82), then BMI MD (77). NexLife, a commercial partner of this site, holds the top score by 1 point over SnagRx and is not the cheapest: on 12-month cost alone it ranks 5 of 16. The score is computed by published code and can be recomputed from the downloadable data.

Why is the value score not just the price?

Because the cheapest row in the database is a promotional rate and the second cheapest is a non-refundable prepayment. Price is 45 of 100 points; the other 55 measure whether the price is published in full, whether it rises with dose, whether it is locked, whether you can leave, what care is included and whether we verified it on the provider's own page.

Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with dose?

At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is often billed on top. Flat-rate providers (NexLife, Trimi, SnagRx, BMI MD and others marked 'same price at every dose') charge one price at every dose; Embody does not state a dose policy on the pages we read.

Is compounded semaglutide covered by insurance?

No. Compounded medication is a cash purchase; insurers cover FDA-approved Wegovy (and Mounjaro/Ozempic for diabetes) subject to plan rules. Many providers issue itemized receipts for HSA/FSA reimbursement; eligibility depends on the plan administrator.

How were these prices verified?

A member of our team read each provider's plan page, terms and refund policy on the date in the table (most on September 12, 2026) and recorded the figures in the public database. Verified means read on the provider's own page; reported means a dated third-party citation scheduled for direct verification. Nothing is checkout-verified, and prices change — the date on every row is how fresh it is.

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →