Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
Guide · semaglutide without insurance · every plan at or below $150 a month, all-in · updated September 12, 2026

Cheap Semaglutide online without Insurance (September 2026): Every Option Under $150 a Month, Plus the Brand Self-Pay Price

Cheap semaglutide online without insurance: the answer, September 12, 2026

Cheap semaglutide online without insurance means compounded semaglutide paid in cash, since insurers do not cover compounded products. As of September 12, 2026, 8 providers publish a plan at or below $150 per month with every fee included: SnagRx $69 (month-to-month, promotional), Embody $69 (12-month, prepaid, all payments final), Sunlight $88 (month-to-month), Trimi $99 (12-month), NexLife $119 (12-month), BMI MD $119 (month-to-month), Ozari Health $145 (3-month), Orderly Meds $149 (month-to-month). The lowest with no promotion, no prepayment and no flag is NexLife at $119 on a 12-month plan billed monthly ($139 month-to-month). Brand-name Wegovy self-pay is $199 then $349 per month for pens through NovoCare, and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 to $299 depending on dose.

Same wording as answers.json and llms.txt. Every figure was read on the provider's own page on the date shown in the table; nothing is checkout-verified. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

Cheap semaglutide online without insurance: every plan at or below $150 a month, every fee included

16 plans from 8 providers. "True monthly" includes membership, shipping and consultation; "charged" is what the card is billed. Prepaid terms are listed at their per-month equivalent — read the flags before choosing one.

ProviderPlanTrue monthlyChargedSame price at every doseFlagsStatus
SnagRxmonth-to-month$69monthlyyespromotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holdsverified
2026-09-12
Embody12-month$69$828 up frontnot statedprepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibilityverified
2026-09-12
Embody6-month$73$438 up frontnot statedassumes renewal at the same 6-month rateverified
2026-09-12
Embody3-month$76$228 up frontnot statedassumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-12
Embodymonth-to-month$79monthlynot statedsale price (regular $299), no end date published; assumes the sale price holds for 12 renewalsverified
2026-09-12
Sunlightmonth-to-month$88monthlynot statedshipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holdsverified
2026-09-04
Trimi12-month$99$1,188 up frontyesprepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stoppedverified
2026-09-12
NexLife12-month$119$1,428 per termyesnoneverified
2026-09-12
BMI MDmonth-to-month$119monthlyyes'as low as' rate; plan term not statedverified
2026-09-12
Trimi6-month$120$720 up frontyesassumes renewal at the same 6-month rate; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stoppedverified
2026-09-12
NexLife6-month$125$750 per termyesassumes renewal at the same 6-month rateverified
2026-09-12
NexLife3-month$132$396 per termyesassumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-12
NexLifemonth-to-month$139monthlyyesnoneverified
2026-09-12
Trimi3-month$145$435 up frontyesassumes renewal at the same 3-month rate; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stoppedverified
2026-09-12
Ozari Health3-month$145$435 up frontnot statedconsultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-04
Orderly Medsmonth-to-month$149monthlyyesnoneverified
2026-09-04

Why this is a cash question

Insurance does not cover compounded semaglutide: it is not an FDA-approved product, so there is no formulary entry to cover. What insurance may cover is brand-name Wegovy (and Ozempic for type 2 diabetes), subject to prior authorisation and plan rules that vary widely; the insurance and payment hub covers that route, including the 2026 Medicare and TrumpRx developments. Everyone else pays cash, and the cheapest cash option is compounded semaglutide from a telehealth provider that bundles the clinician, the medication and shipping into one price.

Brand-name benchmark. FDA-approved Wegovy through NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay is $199 per month for qualifying new-patient initial fills and $349 per month thereafter (pens), and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 per month at 1.5 mg and 4 mg (the 4 mg price was stated through August 31, 2026, then $199) and $299 at 9 and 25 mg. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not the same product; the comparison is about money, not equivalence.

HSA, FSA and financing

Several providers state FSA/HSA eligibility on their plan pages (NexLife, BMI MD) and some offer Klarna or Affirm financing (NexLife, Yucca Health); eligibility of compounded medication for reimbursement depends on the plan administrator, so ask for an itemised receipt and check before relying on it. This is not tax advice.

The catch at the bottom of the table

The lowest rows are the ones with flags. SnagRx's $69 is a promotion whose end is stated at checkout; Embody's $69 is a prepaid year with all payments final. The lowest row with no flag, no prepayment and no promotion is NexLife at $119 on a 12-month plan billed monthly ($139 month-to-month); NexLife is a commercial partner of this site and the table above was computed without regard to that.

Price questions, each answered on its own dated page

Every page below is regenerated from the same database on every build, so the numbers agree with each other and with answers.json and llms.txt.

Frequently asked questions

Where can I get cheap semaglutide online without insurance?

Cheap semaglutide online without insurance means compounded semaglutide paid in cash, since insurers do not cover compounded products. As of September 12, 2026, 8 providers publish a plan at or below $150 per month with every fee included: SnagRx $69 (month-to-month, promotional), Embody $69 (12-month, prepaid, all payments final), Sunlight $88 (month-to-month), Trimi $99 (12-month), NexLife $119 (12-month), BMI MD $119 (month-to-month), Ozari Health $145 (3-month), Orderly Meds $149 (month-to-month). The lowest with no promotion, no prepayment and no flag is NexLife at $119 on a 12-month plan billed monthly ($139 month-to-month). Brand-name Wegovy self-pay is $199 then $349 per month for pens through NovoCare, and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 to $299 depending on dose.

Why do the cheapest semaglutide prices carry flags?

Because the two lowest twelve-month totals in the database are not standing prices. SnagRx's $69 is labeled a sale against a list price, with the promotional period stated only at checkout; Embody's $69 is a twelve-month supply prepaid at once with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. We rank them at the price on the page and print the caveat on the row, rather than hiding the two lowest prices on the market.

Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with dose?

At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is often billed on top. Flat-rate providers (NexLife, Trimi, SnagRx, BMI MD and others marked 'same price at every dose') charge one price at every dose; Embody does not state a dose policy on the pages we read.

Is compounded semaglutide covered by insurance?

No. Compounded medication is a cash purchase; insurers cover FDA-approved Wegovy (and Mounjaro/Ozempic for diabetes) subject to plan rules. Many providers issue itemized receipts for HSA/FSA reimbursement; eligibility depends on the plan administrator.

How were these prices verified?

A member of our team read each provider's plan page, terms and refund policy on the date in the table (most on September 12, 2026) and recorded the figures in the public database. Verified means read on the provider's own page; reported means a dated third-party citation scheduled for direct verification. Nothing is checkout-verified, and prices change — the date on every row is how fresh it is.

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →