Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
Price guide · compounded semaglutide · every published plan, every provider · updated September 12, 2026

Compounded Semaglutide online Price (September 2026): Every Plan Ladder, Month-to-Month to 12-Month, With the 12-Month All-In Total

Compounded semaglutide online price: the answer, September 12, 2026

Compounded semaglutide online costs, as of September 12, 2026, from $69 to $290.67 per month on the cheapest plan each of 16 ranked providers publishes ($828 to $3,488 for a year, every fee included; median $1,922.50). Month-to-month with every fee included, the range is $69 to $299 (median $175); the lowest standing month-to-month price (not a promotion, same price at every dose) is BMI MD at $119. Advertised headline prices run lower than these because they usually omit the membership fee, the dose increase after the starting dose, or the term needed to reach the rate; the 12-month all-in figure on each row is what a patient pays.

Same wording as answers.json and llms.txt. Every figure was read on the provider's own page on the date shown in the table; nothing is checkout-verified. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

Cheapest plan, per month$69 – $290.67median $160.2116 ranked providers; the per-month equivalent of each provider's lowest 12-month total
12-month all-in$828 – $3,488median $1,922.50medication at the dose reached plus membership, shipping and consultation
Month-to-month, every fee included$69 – $299median $17514 providers publish a month-to-month price at the maintenance dose

Compounded semaglutide online price, every provider's ladder (September 2026)

#ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthLowest 12-month all-inFlags on that rowStatus
1SnagRx$69———$828
$69/mo, month-to-month
promotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holdsverified
2026-09-12
2Embody$79$76
$228 up front
$73
$438 up front
$69
$828 up front
$828
$69/mo, 12-month
prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibilityverified
2026-09-12
3Sunlight$88———$1,056
$88/mo, month-to-month
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holdsverified
2026-09-04
4Trimi$175$145
$435 up front
$120
$720 up front
$99
$1,188 up front
$1,188
$99/mo, 12-month
prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stoppedverified
2026-09-12
5NexLife$139$132$125$119$1,428
$119/mo, 12-month
noneverified
2026-09-12
6BMI MD$119———$1,428
$119/mo, month-to-month
'as low as' rate; plan term not statedverified
2026-09-12
7Ozari Health$175$145
$435 up front
——$1,563
$130.25/mo, 3-month
consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-04
8Orderly Meds$149———$1,788
$149/mo, month-to-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
9Mochi Health$99———$2,057
$171.42/mo, month-to-month
introductory price for the first 1 monthverified
2026-09-04
10Ivím Health——$100
$600 up front
—$2,100
$175/mo, 6-month
assumes renewal at the same 6-month rateverified
2026-09-04
11Henry Meds$297—$247
$1,482 up front
$197
$2,364 up front
$2,364
$197/mo, 12-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
12Fifty 410$199———$2,388
$199/mo, month-to-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
13Noom Med—$249——$2,868
$239/mo, 3-month
introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rateverified
2026-09-04
14Zappy Health$249———$2,988
$249/mo, month-to-month
noneverified
2026-09-04
15Remedy Meds$299———$3,468
$289/mo, month-to-month
introductory price for the first 1 monthverified
2026-09-04
16Sprout Health$299———$3,488
$290.67/mo, month-to-month
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 monthreported
2026-08-25

What the price includes, and what it does not

A compounded semaglutide price online is one of three things. At flat-rate providers (NexLife, Trimi, SnagRx, BMI MD) it is the whole bill: medication at any dose, the clinician, shipping and supplies. At membership providers (Mochi Health, Ivím Health) it is the medication only; a monthly membership of $75 to $79 is billed on top and the medication price may rise with dose. At prepaid-supply providers (Embody) it is a per-month equivalent of a lump sum charged at once. The table converts all three into the same two numbers — true monthly cost and 12-month all-in total — and prints the assumption on the row.

Brand-name benchmark. FDA-approved Wegovy through NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay is $199 per month for qualifying new-patient initial fills and $349 per month thereafter (pens), and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 per month at 1.5 mg and 4 mg (the 4 mg price was stated through August 31, 2026, then $199) and $299 at 9 and 25 mg. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not the same product; the comparison is about money, not equivalence.

How the numbers are computed

True monthly cost is the maintenance-dose medication price plus any separately billed membership, shipping and amortised consultation fee. The 12-month total is summed month by month: introductory prices for the months they cover, the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance price after that where pricing rises with dose, prepaid terms at the amount charged, promotional rates at the rate on the page with a flag. Full rules on the methodology page; the data is downloadable as pricing.csv.

Price questions, each answered on its own dated page

Every page below is regenerated from the same database on every build, so the numbers agree with each other and with answers.json and llms.txt.

Frequently asked questions

How much does compounded semaglutide cost online?

Compounded semaglutide online costs, as of September 12, 2026, from $69 to $290.67 per month on the cheapest plan each of 16 ranked providers publishes ($828 to $3,488 for a year, every fee included; median $1,922.50). Month-to-month with every fee included, the range is $69 to $299 (median $175); the lowest standing month-to-month price (not a promotion, same price at every dose) is BMI MD at $119. Advertised headline prices run lower than these because they usually omit the membership fee, the dose increase after the starting dose, or the term needed to reach the rate; the 12-month all-in figure on each row is what a patient pays.

Why do the cheapest semaglutide prices carry flags?

Because the two lowest twelve-month totals in the database are not standing prices. SnagRx's $69 is labeled a sale against a list price, with the promotional period stated only at checkout; Embody's $69 is a twelve-month supply prepaid at once with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. We rank them at the price on the page and print the caveat on the row, rather than hiding the two lowest prices on the market.

Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with dose?

At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is often billed on top. Flat-rate providers (NexLife, Trimi, SnagRx, BMI MD and others marked 'same price at every dose') charge one price at every dose; Embody does not state a dose policy on the pages we read.

Is compounded semaglutide covered by insurance?

No. Compounded medication is a cash purchase; insurers cover FDA-approved Wegovy (and Mounjaro/Ozempic for diabetes) subject to plan rules. Many providers issue itemized receipts for HSA/FSA reimbursement; eligibility depends on the plan administrator.

How were these prices verified?

A member of our team read each provider's plan page, terms and refund policy on the date in the table (most on September 12, 2026) and recorded the figures in the public database. Verified means read on the provider's own page; reported means a dated third-party citation scheduled for direct verification. Nothing is checkout-verified, and prices change — the date on every row is how fresh it is.

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →