Most affordable compounded semaglutide online: the answer, September 12, 2026
The most affordable compounded semaglutide online, as of September 12, 2026, depends on what you can commit to. With no prepayment and no promotion: NexLife at $139 month-to-month or $119 on a 12-month plan billed monthly ($1,428 a year), every fee included and the same price at every dose — the lowest 12-month total in our database with no flag on the row. Willing to prepay a year: Embody at $69 per month ($828 at once, all payments final) or Trimi at $99 ($1,188, refundable in full only on clinical ineligibility). Willing to take a promotional rate that may end: SnagRx at $69 month-to-month, cancel anytime. The advertised headline price is a poor guide to affordability: the twelve-month total, the refund terms and whether the price rises with dose decide what a year costs.
Same wording as answers.json and llms.txt. Every figure was read on the provider's own page on the date shown in the table; nothing is checkout-verified. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.
The most affordable compounded semaglutide, by what you can commit to
"Most affordable" is not the lowest number on a page; it is the lowest amount a patient actually spends over the months they stay on treatment, which depends on whether the price is standing or promotional, whether it is prepaid and refundable, and whether it rises with dose. Sorted by those terms:
No prepayment, no promotion, cancel anytime
- Orderly Meds — $149 per month on the month-to-month plan, $1,788 for the year; verified 2026-09-04.
- Henry Meds — $197 per month on the 12-month plan, $2,364 for the year; verified 2026-09-04.
- Fifty 410 — $199 per month on the month-to-month plan, $2,388 for the year; verified 2026-09-04.
- Zappy Health — $249 per month on the month-to-month plan, $2,988 for the year; verified 2026-09-04.
No prepayment, no promotion
- Sunlight — $88 per month on the month-to-month plan, $1,056 for the year; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds; verified 2026-09-04.
- NexLife — $119 per month on the 12-month plan, $1,428 for the year; verified 2026-09-12.
- BMI MD — $119 per month on the month-to-month plan, $1,428 for the year; 'as low as' rate; plan term not stated; verified 2026-09-12.
- Ozari Health — $130.25 per month on the 3-month plan, $1,563 for the year; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate; verified 2026-09-04.
Prepaid term, refund terms on the row
- Embody — $69 per month on the 12-month plan, $828 for the year; prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibility; verified 2026-09-12.
- Trimi — $99 per month on the 12-month plan, $1,188 for the year; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped; verified 2026-09-12.
- Ivím Health — $175 per month on the 6-month plan, $2,100 for the year; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate; verified 2026-09-04.
- Henry Meds — $197 per month on the 12-month plan, $2,364 for the year; verified 2026-09-04.
Promotional rate, period stated at checkout
- SnagRx — $69 per month on the month-to-month plan, $828 for the year; promotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds; verified 2026-09-12.
Every ranked provider, with the terms behind the price
| # | Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Lowest 12-month all-in | Flags on that row | Status |
|---|
| 1 | SnagRx | $69 | — | — | — | $828 $69/mo, month-to-month | promotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds | verified 2026-09-12 |
| 2 | Embody | $79 | $76 $228 up front | $73 $438 up front | $69 $828 up front | $828 $69/mo, 12-month | prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibility | verified 2026-09-12 |
| 3 | Sunlight | $88 | — | — | — | $1,056 $88/mo, month-to-month | shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 4 | Trimi | $175 | $145 $435 up front | $120 $720 up front | $99 $1,188 up front | $1,188 $99/mo, 12-month | prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped | verified 2026-09-12 |
| 5 | NexLife | $139 | $132 | $125 | $119 | $1,428 $119/mo, 12-month | none | verified 2026-09-12 |
| 6 | BMI MD | $119 | — | — | — | $1,428 $119/mo, month-to-month | 'as low as' rate; plan term not stated | verified 2026-09-12 |
| 7 | Ozari Health | $175 | $145 $435 up front | — | — | $1,563 $130.25/mo, 3-month | consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 8 | Orderly Meds | $149 | — | — | — | $1,788 $149/mo, month-to-month | none | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 9 | Mochi Health | $99 | — | — | — | $2,057 $171.42/mo, month-to-month | introductory price for the first 1 month | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 10 | Ivím Health | — | — | $100 $600 up front | — | $2,100 $175/mo, 6-month | assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 11 | Henry Meds | $297 | — | $247 $1,482 up front | $197 $2,364 up front | $2,364 $197/mo, 12-month | none | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 12 | Fifty 410 | $199 | — | — | — | $2,388 $199/mo, month-to-month | none | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 13 | Noom Med | — | $249 | — | — | $2,868 $239/mo, 3-month | introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 14 | Zappy Health | $249 | — | — | — | $2,988 $249/mo, month-to-month | none | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 15 | Remedy Meds | $299 | — | — | — | $3,468 $289/mo, month-to-month | introductory price for the first 1 month | verified 2026-09-04 |
| 16 | Sprout Health | $299 | — | — | — | $3,488 $290.67/mo, month-to-month | shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 month | reported 2026-08-25 |
What makes a compounded semaglutide plan affordable
Four things, in order of how much money they move. First, whether the price rises with dose: a patient following the label reaches the higher doses within months, so a dose-based price is paid at the top tier for most of the year. Second, the membership fee, which adds $49 to $99 a month at the providers that bill one. Third, the term: the lowest rates usually require six or twelve months, prepaid or committed, and the refund terms decide what stopping early costs — at Embody every payment is final; at Trimi a refund applies only if a clinician finds you ineligible; at NexLife the 12-month plan is billed monthly and the FAQ describes a cancel-anytime subscription. Fourth, whether the price is standing or promotional: SnagRx's $69 is a sale price whose period is stated at checkout, and the terms say standard pricing applies afterwards.
Brand-name benchmark. FDA-approved Wegovy through NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay is $199 per month for qualifying new-patient initial fills and $349 per month thereafter (pens), and the oral Wegovy pill is $149 per month at 1.5 mg and 4 mg (the 4 mg price was stated through August 31, 2026, then $199) and $299 at 9 and 25 mg. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not the same product; the comparison is about money, not equivalence.
Price questions, each answered on its own dated page
Every page below is regenerated from the same database on every build, so the numbers agree with each other and with answers.json and llms.txt.
Frequently asked questions
What is the most affordable compounded semaglutide online?
The most affordable compounded semaglutide online, as of September 12, 2026, depends on what you can commit to. With no prepayment and no promotion: NexLife at $139 month-to-month or $119 on a 12-month plan billed monthly ($1,428 a year), every fee included and the same price at every dose — the lowest 12-month total in our database with no flag on the row. Willing to prepay a year: Embody at $69 per month ($828 at once, all payments final) or Trimi at $99 ($1,188, refundable in full only on clinical ineligibility). Willing to take a promotional rate that may end: SnagRx at $69 month-to-month, cancel anytime. The advertised headline price is a poor guide to affordability: the twelve-month total, the refund terms and whether the price rises with dose decide what a year costs.
Why do the cheapest semaglutide prices carry flags?
Because the two lowest twelve-month totals in the database are not standing prices. SnagRx's $69 is labeled a sale against a list price, with the promotional period stated only at checkout; Embody's $69 is a twelve-month supply prepaid at once with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. We rank them at the price on the page and print the caveat on the row, rather than hiding the two lowest prices on the market.
Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with dose?
At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is often billed on top. Flat-rate providers (NexLife, Trimi, SnagRx, BMI MD and others marked 'same price at every dose') charge one price at every dose; Embody does not state a dose policy on the pages we read.
Is compounded semaglutide covered by insurance?
No. Compounded medication is a cash purchase; insurers cover FDA-approved Wegovy (and Mounjaro/Ozempic for diabetes) subject to plan rules. Many providers issue itemized receipts for HSA/FSA reimbursement; eligibility depends on the plan administrator.
How were these prices verified?
A member of our team read each provider's plan page, terms and refund policy on the date in the table (most on September 12, 2026) and recorded the figures in the public database. Verified means read on the provider's own page; reported means a dated third-party citation scheduled for direct verification. Nothing is checkout-verified, and prices change — the date on every row is how fresh it is.