Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
Data asset · price index · computed from the database on every build · September 2026

Compounded Tirzepatide Price Index (September 2026): What U.S. Telehealth Actually Charges Per Month

Dated snapshot of the index as built on September 12, 2026; this URL is never repointed. The live index is at /tirzepatide-price-index/.

Computed from 59 tracked providers: 33 publish a rankable compounded tirzepatide price. Month-to-month, every fee included, $119–$408 (median $299); 12-month all-in $1,428–$4,788 (median $2,904). Cheapest month-to-month with a published maintenance-dose price: SnagRx $119 (promotional rate, see flags). Cheapest 12-month: SnagRx $119/mo (promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout); lowest without a flag: NexLife $139/mo. Verified September 12, 2026.

How to cite

Cite "GLP-1 Telehealth Reviews, Compounded Tirzepatide Price Index, September 2026" and link this page or the dated snapshot at https://glp1telehealthreviews.com/tirzepatide-price-index/2026-09/2026-09/, which is never repointed. Data: CC BY 4.0.

Providers tracked5933 ranked33 publish a rankable compounded tirzepatide price; 22 are listed pending verification; 7 more are listed from third-party citations
Month-to-month, all-in$119 – $408median $29927 providers publish enough to compute a month-to-month price at the maintenance dose with every fee included
12-month all-in cost$1,428 – $4,788median $2,90433 providers; medication at the dose reached plus membership, shipping and consultation; dose-based plans modeled 3 + 9; promotional and prepaid rates flagged on the row
Advertised starting price$90 – $399median $179the headline number before membership and dose increases; not what a patient pays
Cheapest 12-month all-inSnagRx$119/mo$1,428 for the year; promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds
Cheapest 12-month all-in with no flag on the rowNexLife$139/mo$1,668 for the year, billed monthly on the 12-month plan; consult and shipping included, same price at every dose; commercial partner of this site, ranked by the same formula as every other row
Cheapest month-to-month, maintenance dose publishedSnagRx$119/mopromotional rate against a $399 list price, period stated at checkout; NexLife $169 is the lowest standing month-to-month rate with no promotion
Same price at every dose19 of 3358%providers whose page states the price does not rise with dose
Lowest advertised priceMochi Health$90/mofirst month only; $199 medication + $79 membership thereafter, $278/mo true recurring, $3,187 for the year

Every figure on this page is derived from the public dataset at build time; nothing is hand-typed. A month-to-month price counts only when the provider publishes a recurring medication price at its highest published dose and every recurring fee is known; annual-prepay and multi-month rates are shown in the second table as what they are. Where a provider does not publish a confirmable price it is excluded from the aggregates rather than assigned a guess, and it is listed as pending on the cheapest compounded tirzepatide page.

Month-to-month, every fee included, maintenance dose (27 providers)

ProviderMonth-to-month all-inSame price at every doseMembershipStatus
SnagRx
promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout
$119yes$0verified
2026-09-12
Embody
sale price (regular $349), no end date published
$129not stated$0verified
2026-09-12
Sunlight
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$157maintenance-dose price not publishednot confirmedverified
2026-09-04
NexLife$169yes$0verified
2026-09-12
Amble
consultation terms unknown
$179yes$0reported
2026-08-25
BMI MD
'as low as' rate; plan term not stated
$179yes$0verified
2026-09-12
Curex$199maintenance-dose price not published$0verified
2026-09-04
Trimi$235yes$0verified
2026-09-12
Ozari Health
consultation terms unknown
$235not stated$0verified
2026-09-04
TelePep
membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$249not statednot confirmedverified
2026-09-04
Oak (oaklovesyou.com)
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$250not statednot confirmedreported
2026-08-25
Yucca Health$258yesnot confirmedverified
2026-09-12
Mochi Health$278yes$79verified
2026-09-04
Fifty 410$299maintenance-dose price not published$0verified
2026-09-04
GobyMeds
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$299maintenance-dose price not publishednot confirmedverified
2026-09-04
Orderly Meds$299yes$0verified
2026-09-04
MyStartHealth$299yes$0reported
2026-08-19
Eden$329yes$99reported
2026-06-16
Peak Wellness
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$349yes$0verified
2026-09-04
Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)$349yes$0reported
2026-08-19
Sprout Health
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$349not statednot confirmedreported
2026-08-25
Zappy Health$349yes$0verified
2026-09-04
MadeMed
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$369maintenance-dose price not publishednot confirmedverified
2026-09-04
TrimRx$399yes$0reported
2026-08-19
Remedy Meds$399yes$0verified
2026-09-04
Willow$399yes$0verified
2026-09-04
Found
shipping billed separately (amount not modeled)
$408yes$49reported
2026-08-02

12-month all-in cost, cheapest published plan (33 providers)

#ProviderPer monthPlan term12-month all-inStatus
1SnagRx
promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds
$119month-to-month$1,428verified
2026-09-12
2Embody
prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibility
$11912-month$1,428verified
2026-09-12
3Trimi
prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped
$12512-month$1,500verified
2026-09-12
4Amble
consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate
$1356-month$1,620reported
2026-08-25
5NexLife$13912-month$1,668verified
2026-09-12
6BMI MD$13912-month$1,668reported
2026-08-19
7Telos RX
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds
$13912-month$1,668verified
2026-09-04
8CoreAge Rx
membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$14912-month$1,788verified
2026-09-04
9Sunlight
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds
$157month-to-month$1,884verified
2026-09-04
10Fifty 410
introductory price for the first 3 months; 3 + 9 titration model; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate
$170.503-month$2,046reported
2026-08-25
11HealthRX
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$17912-month$2,148verified
2026-09-04
12Ozari Health
consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate
$180.503-month$2,166verified
2026-09-04
13Fella Health
maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds
$19912-month$2,388verified
2026-09-04
14Curex
maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds
$199month-to-month$2,388verified
2026-09-04
15Yucca Health
lifetime lock on the 6-month rate stated; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate
$2256-month$2,700verified
2026-09-12
16Peak Wellness
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate
$2326-month$2,784verified
2026-09-04
17Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)
assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate
$2426-month$2,904reported
2026-08-19
18TelePep
membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$249month-to-month$2,988verified
2026-09-04
19Oak (oaklovesyou.com)
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown
$250month-to-month$3,000reported
2026-08-25
20GobyMeds
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds
$257.50month-to-month$3,090verified
2026-09-04
21Ivím Health
assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate
$258.336-month$3,099.96verified
2026-09-04
22Mochi Health
introductory price for the first 1 month
$265.58month-to-month$3,187verified
2026-09-04
23Orderly Meds
introductory price for the first 2 months
$274month-to-month$3,288verified
2026-09-04
24TrimRx$28312-month$3,396reported
2026-08-19
25Noom Med
introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate
$286.503-month$3,438verified
2026-09-04
26MyStartHealth$299month-to-month$3,588reported
2026-08-19
27Eden
introductory price for the first 1 month
$322.33month-to-month$3,868reported
2026-06-16
28Sprout Health
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 month
$340.67month-to-month$4,088reported
2026-08-25
29Zappy Health$349month-to-month$4,188verified
2026-09-04
30MadeMed
shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds
$369month-to-month$4,428verified
2026-09-04
31Remedy Meds
introductory price for the first 1 month
$389month-to-month$4,668verified
2026-09-04
32Found
shipping billed separately (amount not modeled); introductory price for the first 1 month
$390.50month-to-month$4,686reported
2026-08-02
33Willow$399month-to-month$4,788verified
2026-09-04

How the index is computed

True monthly cost is the maintenance-dose medication price plus any separately billed membership, shipping and amortized consultation fee. The 12-month total is summed month by month: introductory prices for the months they cover, the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that where pricing rises with dose, and any one-time fees. The median and range are computed over providers that publish a confirmable figure; verified means a member of our team recorded the price from the provider's own page on the date shown, reported means a dated third-party citation of the provider's page scheduled for direct verification. Full rules: methodology. Download: providers.json, pricing.csv, answers.json (CC BY 4.0).

Questions people ask

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online?

On a 12-month all-in basis the lowest figures in our database are SnagRx and Embody at $119 per month ($1,428 for the year), both verified on their own pages on September 12, 2026, and both carrying a flag: SnagRx's $119 is a promotion against a $399 list price whose period is stated only at checkout (the site's countdown has read zero for days with the price unchanged), and Embody's $119 is a twelve-month supply prepaid at $1,428 with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility; the two are run by the same corporation, Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. Trimi is $125 per month on a $1,500 annual prepay, refundable in full only if a provider finds you ineligible. The lowest 12-month total with no flag on the row is NexLife at $139 per month on a 12-month plan ($1,668, billed monthly) or $169 month-to-month, with clinical care, shipping and 24/7 support included, no membership fee and the same price at every dose; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site and ranks 5 of 34 on this page's 12-month measure. BMI MD and Telos RX also reach $139 on 12-month plans; CoreAge Rx is $149. Prices read on each provider's own page on September 12, 2026.

Does the price of compounded tirzepatide go up with dose?

At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the 2.5 mg starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is billed on top. At flat-rate providers such as SnagRx, NexLife, Trimi, Telos RX, BMI MD and CoreAge Rx the price is the same at every dose. Because the FDA-labeled schedule reaches 10 mg in month four and 15 mg in month six, the higher-dose price applies for most of a year.

Is the cheapest advertised price the cheapest provider?

Rarely. The lowest advertised price in our database is Mochi Health at $90 per month, but that is a first-month medication price; with the $79 monthly membership and the $199 recurring medication price the true recurring cost is $278 per month and the 12-month total is $3,187. Compare the 12-month all-in total at the dose you expect to reach.

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →